Our Businesses | China Finance Investment Holdings Limited - Integrated Finance

The financial markets of Mainland and Hong Kong have thriving development over the last decade. In recent years, the Chinese internet finance, P2P lending in particular, enjoys an exponential growth generated by the “Internet Plus” strategy. We expect that the financial development in China will be more vibrant and diversified, with the business growing in a comprehensive, integrated direction. Seizing the opportunities and the potentials from this financial reform, CFIH's integrated financial services business will be growing positively in this new era.

 

Since early 2015, CFIH has been actively developing its internet financial services and lending businesses. The Group is currently engaged in money lending business in Hong Kong through its wholly-owned subsidiary Golden Rich Finance. Also, through its wholly-owned subsidiary Golden Rich (HK) Limited ("Golden Rich HK"), the Group indirectly holds 25% equity interest of the Shenzhen Qianhai Gelin Internet Financial Services Company Limited (深圳前海格林易貸互聯網服務有限公司), enabling the Group to operate an internet financial services platform in Mainland China.

 

Golden Rich Finance, a licensed money lender in Hong Kong under the Money Lenders Ordinance (Chapter 163 of the Laws of Hong Kong), is primarily engaged in providing comprehensive and diversified commercial and personal loan financing services in Hong Kong, including basic and equity financing, cross-border financing, P2P lending platform and mortgage. The Group obtained its relevant operating license on September 8, 2015, and the money lender license number is 904/2015.

 

In September 2015, CFIH completed the acquisition of Golden Rich HK to enter the internet finance market in China. Focusing on internet technology, innovation, and reliable and trusted services, CFIH is committed to providing safe, efficient and all-round investment and financing services to micro-, nano-, small- and mid-cap companies as well as individuals, establishing an internet financial ecosphere with universal banking services to contribute to the socio-economic development and improvement of China.  As of 31 December 2015, the internet financial services platform has attracted over 800,000 registered users, and earned an audited consolidated net profit before tax of approximately RMB 42.11 million and an audited consolidated net profit after tax of approximately RMB35.86 million in the financial year of 2015, already fulfilling the profit guarantee in relation to the acquisition of being not less than RMB30 million. It is expected to fuel the growth of the Group continuously.

 

Meanwhile, the Group is keeping a close eye on the markets of securities trading, brokerage and advisory services in Hong Kong. The transactions and related operating licenses are expected to be completed and approved by the first quarter of 2016.

集团业务 | 中国金控投资集团有限公司 - 综合金融

过去十年,中国及香港的金融市场发展蓬勃,近年来,在「互联网+」的风口上,内地网络借贷(P2P)行业更出现井喷式增长,预料中国新型金融发展将更趋多元,业务呈综合一体化的路线发展。中国金控的综合金融业务正是顺应着这股金融改革之势,紧抓住互联网时代的发展机遇而茁壮成长。

 

2015年初起,中国金控积极发展互联网金融及放贷业务,现透过旗下金裕富财务于香港开展放债业务,并透过旗下金裕富(香港)有限公司,间接持有深圳前海格林易贷互联网服务有限公司25%股权,于内地开展互联网金融服务平台。

 

金裕富财务为香港法例第163章《放债人条例》所界定之香港持牌放债人,主要在香港提供全面且多元化的商业及私人贷款服务,包括基本融资、股权融资、跨境融资、点对点借贷平台及按揭服务等。集团2015年9月8日成功获批相关牌照,放债人牌照号码为 904/2015。

 

2015年9月,中国金控正式完成收购金裕富(香港)有限公司,进军内地互联网金融业务。以互联网科技创新为核心,以诚信可靠为服务之本,致力为广大中小微企业和个人提供安全、高效、全面的投融资服务,打造普惠制 (Universal Banking Services) 的互联网金融绿色生态圈,为社会经济发展和进步,贡献自己的一份力量。 截至2015年12月31日止,此互联网金融服务平台注册用户总数已超过800,000人数,并于2015年全年录得除税前经审核综合纯利约人民币4,211万元及除税后经审核综合纯利约人民币3,586万元,已超过此项收购之溢利保证金额为人民币3,000万元,此保证溢利之要求已获达成,预料将持续带动集团高效利润增长。

 

同时,集团正积极开拓香港证券买卖、经纪及证券咨询服务,预料该等交易及相关牌照将于2016年上半年前完成及获批。