Our Businesses | China Finance Investment Holdings Limited - Agriculture

 

CFIH, formerly known as Cypress Jade Agricultural Holdings Limited, was the first PRC “Key Leading Enterprise in Agricultural Industrialization” listed on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Founded in 1992, the Group has forged enduring customer relationships based on trust as well as great support and appreciation from government departments at all levels including the Central, Provincial and Municipal, with its distinctive quality products and services. The Group has achieved a prominent leading position and has been awarded the “Key Leading Enterprise in Agricultural Industrialization” for four consecutive times since 2002.

 

The Group's agricultural business has been fully developed into the mature stage. It includes the upstream vegetable farming, research and development, to the downstream sales channel development, processing, trading and logistics. With Guangdong Province, Hong Kong and Macau being the key operating regions, the Group's plantation farm sites are located nationwide, farming and selling over 30 kinds of high quality, safe, reliable and fresh vegetables. As one of the national leading agricultural enterprises with a fully vertically integrated business model, it sells its agricultural products directly to customers in Hong Kong and Mainland China, and via distributors in overseas markets such as Southeast Asia, Europe and the United States.

 

To achieve the goal of dual excellence of quantity and quality, the Group is determined to safeguard the safety of its agricultural products. By using advanced safety traceability equipment and through cooperation with third party professional testing organizations, we aim at establishing a first-grade quality and safety monitoring center in order to identify diseases, pesticide residues and heavy metal content on agricultural products via advanced detection and to nib all the inferior products in the buds.

 

“Cypress Jade”, an internationally renowned award-winning agricultural brand, has not only been awarded the “Key Leading Enterprise in Agricultural Industrialization” for four consecutive times, but also one of the major vegetable suppliers to Guangdong Province and Hong Kong since 2002.  Its vegetable farming sites were recognized by the Hong Kong Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department, and received “Certificate of Registered Farms for Vegetables Supplied to Hong Kong and Macau” and “Certificate of Registered Vegetable Processing Enterprise for Inspection and Quarantine of Vegetables Supplied to Hong Kong and Macau”, as well as the honors of “Famous Trademark in Guangzhou City”, “Guangdong Provincial Famous Trademark”, “Agricultural Enterprise in Guangdong Province”, “Famous Brand in Guangdong Province”, “Agricultural Modernization Demonstration Area in Guangdong Province” and “Pollution-free Agricultural Products” etc.

集团业务 | 中国金控投资集团有限公司 - 绿色农业

 

中国金控前身为从玉农业控股有限公司,是国内首家在香港主板上市的「农业产业化国家重点龙头企业」。自1992成立以来,公司凭着优异的产质量素及服务,赢得顾客的长期信赖和中央、省、市各级政府部门的扶持和肯定,行业龙头地位突出,公司自2002年起连续四届获选为「农业产业化国家重点龙头企业」。

 

集团的农业业务发展相当成熟,业务涵盖上游盖蔬菜种植及研发,下游销售渠道开发、加工贸易及物流配送,其种植基地遍布全国,并以广东省、香港及澳门为主要业务区域,生产及销售逾30种质量优良、安全可靠的新鲜蔬菜。产品直销香港及内地,并分销至东南亚及欧美多个国家,是国内领先的农业全产业链垂直一体化龙头企业之一。

 

为达到质量双优的目标,集团严格监控农产品的安全检测,并透过先进的检测及安全追溯设备及与第三方专业检测机构合作,致力打造一级农产质量量安全监督检测中心,以便对其农产品进行针对各种病害、农药残留及重金属含量的鉴定,从根本上杜绝劣质产品。

 

「从玉」蔬菜享誉海内外,获奖无数,除四度获选为「农业产业化国家重点龙头企业」外,公司自[2002]年起,成为广东省及香港地区新鲜蔬菜的主要供货商之一,其生产基地均为香港渔农自然护理署认可的信誉农场,前后获得《供港澳蔬菜种植企业注册证》及《供港澳蔬菜加工企业检验检疫备案证书》等资格,及荣获《广州市著名商标》、《广东省著名商标》、《广东省农业龙头企业》、《广东省名牌产品》、《广东省农业现代化示范区》及《无公害农产品》等多项美誉。