About Us | China Finance Investment Holdings Limited - Corporate Values

Customer First

We are customer-oriented. Our mission encompasses customers as our utmost priority and we strive to deliver high quality and reliable products and services. Focusing on the integrated financial services and green agricultural businesses, we are dedicated to optimize our business portfolio by offering comprehensive and diversified loan financing services, as well as high quality, safe and reliable agricultural products of the highest standard to our valuable customers.

 

Fostering a sustainable business

We strongly believe that environmental protection is equally important as business development and shall be meticulously coordinated. While we seek business opportunities, we also place strong emphasis on corporate social responsibility and corporate identity, as fostering a sustainable business in the long term is our vision. We always try our best to strike a balance among the best interests of our Shareholders, our society and our Group in order to generate long-term sustainable returns.

 

Innovation and diversification

We adopt an innovative approach to develop and execute our “Finance + Agricultural” business strategy in order to create a win-win. With the rapid development of internet finance across the globe, the Group will focus on developing the Peer-to-Peer (P2P) lending platform and providing loan financing and securities trading services, to achieve the financial interconnection. Our comprehensive and diversified cross-border lending services enable our customers to enjoy efficient financial convenience. For the agricultural sector, the Group will continue to uphold its high standard of quality of its agricultural products, and keep on upgrading our dual-business model along the way.

 

Human Capital

“Employees are the greatest asset of a corporation”. We value every one of our employees and try our best to nurture and develop their individual capabilities by providing opportunities for self-enhancement and further career development. In this way, we can achieve a win-win for the employees and the Group.  To encourage our employees to grow with us, we are committed to creating a conducive working environment, engaging them in open communication and ideas exchange in order to strengthen their working relationship and professional skills.

关于我们 | 中国金控投资集团有限公司 - 企业价值

Customer First (以客为先)

我们以客为先,视为客户提供优质可靠的产品和服务为企业使命。我们以综合金融服务及绿色农产业为业务主轴,致力优化业务组合,并积极为客户提供全面且多样化的融资放贷服务,及质量优良、安全可靠的农产品。

 

Fostering a sustainable business (促进可持续发展业务为己任)

我们确信业务发展与环境保护同样重要,且理认相互协调。我们以促进可持续发展业务为己任,克尽企业社会责任和企业公民职责,幷积极寻找有利集团长远发展的商业机遇,在发掘业务板块之间可持续发展的可能性之余,同时力求在股东、社会及集团的整体利益之间取得平衡,致力创造长期可持续的回报。

 

Innovation and diversification (金融创新,业务多元)

我们敢于创新,积极实践金融+农产业双轨业务发展的业务策略,缔造双赢。随着境内外金融市场发展一日千里,未来,集团将在发展点对点借贷平台(P2P网络金融)的同时,亦致力提供融资放贷及证券交易服务,达至金融互联互通,为大众提供便捷有效,全面且多元化的金融放贷服务。农业板块方面,集团将秉持多年来对农产品质量的追求,继续积极完善其双轨业务发展的新布局。

 

Human Capital (以人为本)

「员工就是公司最大的财富」。我们重视每一位员工,并竭力培育其个人能力,为员工提供自我增值的机会和广阔的职业发展空间,最终实现员工和集团企业发展的双赢。我们致力创造合适的工作环境,鼓励员工开放交流,增进彼此友谊和专业技能发展,让员工与集团同步成长。